Quali sono i paesi che fanno parte della comunità europea?

Austria Belgio Bulgaria Cipro Croazia Danimarca Estonia Finlandia Francia Germania Grecia Irlanda Italia Lettonia Lituania Lussemburgo Malta Paesi Bassi Polonia Portogallo Romania Slovacchia Slovenia Spagna Svezia Ungheria Repubblica Ceca

---

I 27 paesi membri dell’UE sono Austria, Belgio, Bulgaria, Cipro, Croazia, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Grecia, Irlanda, Italia, Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Malta, Paesi Bassi, Polonia, Portogallo, Repubblica Ceca, Romania, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Spagna, Svezia, Ungheria