Dim mi tutti gli imperatori romani?

Gli imperatori romani fino al 217 d.c sono stati: Giulio Cesare, Augusto, Tiberio, Caligola, Claudio, Nerone, Galba, Otone, Vitèllio, Vespasiano, Tito, Domiziano, Nerva, Traiano, Adriano, Antonino Pio, Marco Aurelio, Lucio Vero, Commodo, Pertinace, Didio Giuliano, Settimio Severo, Caracalla e Geta.