Mi dici tutte le capitali europee?

Ecco quelle dei 27 membri della UE: Bruxelles, Parigi, Berlino, Roma, Lussemburgo, Amsterdam, Copenaghen, Dublino, Atene, Lisbona, Madrid, Vienna, Helsinki, Stoccolma, Nicosia, Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius, La Valletta, Varsavia, Praga, Bratislava, Lubiana, Budapest, Sofia, Bucarest, Zagabria.