Dam mi la scaletta di sanremo di questa sera?

Le Vibrazioni,Highsnob e Hu Ditonellapiaga con Rettore,Irama,Moro,Lauro, Aka 7even, Ana Mena, La Rappresentante di Lista,Ferreri,Morandi, Noemi,Truppi,Bravi, Emma, Rkomi, Elisa, Mahmood e Blanco, Dargen D'Amico,Ranieri,Zanicchi,Sangiovanni, Romano,Tananai,Yuman