Chi sono gli attori del film burlesque?

Gli attori del film Burlesque sono: Christina Aguilera, Cher, Kristen Bell, Stanley Tucci, Eric Dane, Cam Gigandet, Alan Cumming, Julianne Hough, Peter Gallagher, David Walton, Wendy Benson-Landes, Stephen Lee, Katerina Mikailenko