Concorrenti di sanremo due mila venti?

Renga,Coma cose, Gaia, Irama, Fulminacci, Madame,Orietta Berti, Ermal Meta, Fasma, Arisa, Gio Evan con Arnica, Maneskin, Malika Ayane, Aiello, Max Gazzè, Ghemon, Noemi, Random, Colapesce Dimartino, Annalisa, Bugo, Lo Stato Sociale, Extraliscio feat. Davide Toffolo, Francesca Michielin e Fedez,Peyote