Dim mi i nomi dei personaggi di brawl stars?

Shelly Nita Colt Bull Jessie Brock Dynamike, Bo, Tick, 8-Bit, Emz, El Primo, Bombardino, Pocho, Rosa, Stecca, Barryl, Penny, Carl, Jacky, Piper, Pam, Frank, Bibi, Bea, Iris, Edgar, Eugenio, Mortis, Tara Maxine, Mister P, Semino Byron, Spike, Corvo, Leon, Sandy, Ambra, Gelindo, Energetik, Lou Colette