Quali sono le capitali d' europa?

Roma,Parigi,Londra,madrid,Berlino,Praga,Copenaghen,Budapest,Bucarest,Oslo,Stoccolma,

---

Le capitali d'Europa sono 43. Elenco le principali in ordine alfabetico: Amsterdam, Atene, Belgrado, Berlino, Berna, Bruxelles, Budapest, Copenaghen, Dublino, Helsinki, Kiev, Lisbona, Londra, Lubiana, Madrid, Oslo, Parigi, Praga, Roma, Sofia, Stoccolma, Tirana, Varsavia, Vienna