Attori famosi italiani?

Tra gli attori italiani famosi ci sono Vittorio Gassman, Totò, Massimo Troisi, Monica Bellucci, Giancarlo Giannini, Rodolfo Valentino, Anna Magnani, Sofia Loren, Marcello Mastroianni, Peppino ed Eduardo De Filippo, Virna Lisi e tanti altri