Dim mi una capitale europea?

Parigi

---

Ecco alcune capitali europee: Lisbona, Madrid, Andorra la Vella, Parigi, Londra, Dublino, Roma, Berlino, Berna, Vienna, Kiev, Mosca, Minsk, Oslo, Stoccolma, Helsinki, Copenaghen, Riga, Budapest, Praga.