Chi ha vinto sanremo nel due mila otto?

L'edizione di Sanremo 2008 è stata vinta dal duo Giò Di Tonno e Lola Ponce

---

L'edizione di Sanremo 2008 è stata vinta dal duo Giò Di Tonno e Lola Ponce