Chi sono stati gli imperatori di roma?

Augusto Tiberio Caligola Claudio Nerone Galba Otone Vitellio Vespasiano Tito Domiziano Nerva Traiano Adriano Antonino Pio Marco Aurelio e Lucio Vero Marco Aurelio Commodo Elvio Pertinace Didio Giuliano E tanti altri che non posso elencare perché posso dire un max di 300 caratteri