Mi dici tutti i capoluoghi d' italia?

I capoluoghi italiani sono: Aosta Torino Milano Trento Venezia Trieste Genova Bologna Firenze Perugia Ancona Roma L'Aquila Campobasso Napoli Bari Potenza Catanzaro Palermo, Cagliari

---

Aosta, Torino, Milano, Trento, Venezia, Trieste, Genova, Bologna, Firenze, Perugia, Ancona, Roma, L'Aquila, Campobasso, Napoli, Bari, Potenza,Catanzaro, Palermo, Cagliari