Quali sono i primi quaranta elementi?

Idrogeno.Elio.Litio.Berillio.Boro.Carbonio.Azoto.Ossigeno.fluoro.Neon.Sodio.Magnesio.Alluminio.Silicio.Fosforo.Zolfo.Cloro .Argon.Potassio.Calcio.Scandio.titanio.vanadio.cromo.manganese.ferro.cobalto.nichel.rame.zinco.gallio.germanio.arsenico.selenio.bromo.kripton.rubidio.stronzio.ittrio.zirconio