Nomi propri di cosa scuola primaria?

Gomma, lavagna, gessetto, cattedra, banco, sedia, cartella, quaderno, riga, squadra, cancellino, astuccio, penna, pennarello, matita, registro, pastello, zaino, grembiule, goniometro, compasso, carta, raccoglitore