Gli attori del film il giardino dei finzi contini?

Fabio Testi, Helmut Berger, Dominique Sanda, Lino Capolicchio, Romolo Valli, Edoardo Toniolo, Ettore Geri, Cinzia Bruno, Alessandro D'Alatri, Raffaele Curi, Franco Nebbia