Quali sono i nomi delle province canadesi?

British Columbia (Columbia Britannica) Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec New Brunswick (Nuovo Brunswick) Nova Scotia (Nuova Scozia) Prince Edward Island (Isola del Principe Edoardo) Newfoundland and Labrador (Terranova e Labrador)