Chi sono i doppiatori di ron un amico fuori programma?

Luca Tesei è Barney Pudowski; Pasquale Petrolo la voce di Ron; Sergio Lucchetti come Graham; Stefanella Marrama fa Donka; Vittorio Guerrieri è Andrew Morris; Miguel Gobbo Diaz come Marc Weidell; Angelica Carocci voce di Savannah Meades e Riccardo Suarez come Rich Belcher.