Chi sono i doppiatori di ron un amico fuori programma?

I doppiatori italiani,del film di animazione Ron sono:Luca Tesei. Pasquale Petrolo. Sergio Lucchetti.Stefanella Marrama.Vittorio Guerrieri.Miguel Gobbo Diaz.Chiara Fabiano.Riccardo Suarez.