Parole con che per bambini?

Le parole che contengono che: chela, perché, scheda, pesche, lische, scherzo , cheta, cherubino, cherosene, benché, cheloide, chemio, schema, scheletro, maschera, vasche, esche, schedare, schedario, scherzare, mascherare, orche, orchestra, cheppia.