Chi sono gli attori di zombies two?

Gli attori principali sono: Milo Manheim, Meg Donnelly, Trevor Tordjman, Kylee Russell, Carla Jeffery, Kingston Foster, James Godfrey, Emilia McCarthy, Jasmine Renee Thomas, Chandler Kinney, Pearce Joza e Noah Zulfikar.