Mi dici un po' di nomi maschili?

Luca, Marco, Luigi, Giovanni, Antonio, Cristiano, Riccardo, Manuel, Emanuele, Moreno, Elia, Fabio, Enrico, Simone, Angelo, Giuseppe, Tommaso.

---

Fabio, Marco, Massimo, Massimiliano, Alberto, Stefano, Giovanni, Elvio, Claudio, Silvino, Luca, Riccardo, Jacopo, Enrico, Osmani