Dim mi tutti i sinonimi di parlare?

Il sinonimo di Parla è parlare, pronunciare, dichiarare, dichiarare ed esprimere.

---

esprimersi, comunicare, pronunciare, declamare, proferire, dire, conversare, asserire, chiacchierare, discorrere, parlottare, ciarlare, predicare, argomentare, spifferare, spiattellare, divulgare, vociferare, colloquiare, riferirsi, alludere, discutere, raccontare, intervenire, affrontare, arringare