Quali sono le capitali dell' europa?

Amsterdam Varsavia Roma Londra Parigi Vienna Budapest Madrid Berlino Lisbona Atene Dublino Copenaghen Belgrado Tiranna Sarajevo Tallinn Helsinki Riga Vaduz San Marino Stoccolma Berna Kiev Skopje Praga Oslo Monaco Zagabria Reykjavik Bucarest Bratislava Minsk Bruxelles Sofia, Città del Vaticano