Mi dici i nomi femminili?

Alessia, Alessandra, Beatrice, Barbara, Caterina, Carla, Cristina, Domitilla, Ester, Francesca, Federica, Giovanna, Gina, Ines, Lorenza, Laura, Maria, Mara, Michela, Orietta, Paola, Pina, Romina, Rachele, Sonia, Sofia, Tiziana

---

alcuni Nomi femminili sono: Isabella, Renata, Vittoria, Liliana, Gabriella, Roberta.