Dim mi le capitali europee?

Roma, Londra, Lisbona, Madri, Parigi, Dublino, Bruxelles, Berlino, Berna, Amsterdam, Lussemburgo, Vienna, Praga, Bratislava, Varsavia, Vilnus, Riga, Tallinn, Mosca, Copenaghen, Oslo, Stoccolma, Helsinki, Minsk, Kiev, Chişinău, Bucarest, Sofia, Ankara, Nicosia, Atene, Skopje, Tirana e altre sette.