Mi dici la classifica di sanremo venti venti tré?

1. Marco Mengoni 2. Lazza 3. Mr. Rain 4. Ultimo 5. Tananai 6. Giorgia 7. Madame 8. Rosa Chemical 9. Elodie 10. Colapesce Dimartino 11. Modà 12. Gianluca Grignani 13. Coma Cose 14. Ariete 15. LDA 16. Articolo 31 17. Paola & Chiara 18. Leo Gassmann 19. Mara Sattei 20. Colla Zio 21. Cugini di campagna