Quali sono le parole della canzone butter?

Il testo della canzone butter è Smooth like butter, like a criminal undercover Gon' pop like trouble breaking into your heart like that, ooh Cool shade, stunner, yeah, I owe it all to my mother, uh Hot like summer, yeah, I'm making you sweat like that (break it down!)