Nomi maschili che iniziano con la lettera m?

Ecco alcuni nomi maschili che iniziano con la lettera M: Manlio, Manuele, Marcello, Marco, Mariano, Mario, Martino, Massimiliano, Massimo, Matteo, Mattia, Maurizio, Mauro, Michelangelo, Michele, Mirko, e Moreno.