Nomi maschili che iniziano con vocale?

Ecco alcuni nomi maschili che iniziano con una vocale: Achille, Agostino, Alberto, Alessandro, Alessio, Andrea, Edoardo, Egidio, Elia, Elio, Ernesto, Ettore, Iacopo, Igor, Ivan o Ivano, Oliviero, Omar, Orazio, Orfeo, Oronzo, Oscar, Ugo, Umberto, e Ultimo.