Quali sono tutte le sfumature del blu?

Acqua, acquamarina, avio, azzurro, fiordaliso, azzurro pastello, blu acciaio, alice, bondi, chiaro, persia, di prussia, dodger, egiziano, elettrico, marino, notte, oltremare, pavone, reale, scuro, tiffany, carta da zucchero, celeste, ceruleo ciano, cobalto, denim, indaco, pervinca, turchese, zaffiro