Dim mi dei nomi femminili?

Alessia, Zoe, Viola, Alice, Veronica, Violet, Kimberly, Athena, Alisea, Anita, Bianca, Emma, Azzurra, Sole, Michelle, Greta, Sophie, Sofia, Cloe, Chiara, Elena, Ginevra, Sveva, Soleil, Arianna, Aurora, Ameliè, Michela, Laura, Cristina, Marica, Jennifer, Jessica, Luisa, Flavia, Eleonora, Paola, Amber