Chi sono i personaggi degli zombie due?

Milo Manheim: Zed . Meg Donnelly: Addison . Trevor Tordjman: Bucky . Kylee Russell: Eliza . Carla Jeffery: Bree . Kingston Foster: Zoey . James Godfrey: Bonzo . Emilia McCarthy: Lacey . Jasmine Renee Thomas: Stacey . Chandler Kinney: Willa. Pearce Joza: Wyatt . Noah Zulfikar: Kevin "Jacey".