Qual è la griglia di partenza del gran premio del canada?

La griglia di partenza del gran premio del canada è stata: 1 Verstappen, 2 Alonso, 3 Sainz, 4 Hamilton, 5 Magnussen, 6 Schumacher, 7 Ocon, 8 Russell, 9 Ricciardo, 10 Zhou, 11 Bottas, 12 Albon, 13 Perez, 14 Norris, 15 Gasly, 16 Vettel, 17 Stroll, 18 Latifi, 19 Leclerc, 20 Tsunoda.