Chi sono tutti i personaggi di danganronpa v. tre?

I personaggi sono: Kaede Akamatsu, Shuichi Saihara, Rantaro Amami, Tsumugi Shirogane, Maki Harukawa, K1-B0, Kaito Momota, Kokichi Ouma, Himiko Yumeno, Miu Iruma, Gonta Gokuhara, Korekiyo Shinguji, Angie Yonaga, Tenko Chabashira, Ryoma Hoshi, Kirumi Tojo, Kiibo e Monokuma