Qual è la classifica degli album più venduti al mondo?

1) Thriller – Michael Jackson,1982, oltre 100 milioni 2) Back in Black – Ac/Dc, 1980, 52 milioni 3) The Dark Side of the Moon – Pink Floyd,1973, 50 milioni 4) Bat Out of Hell – Meat Loaf, 1977, 43 milioni 5) Bad – Michael Jackson,1987, 45 milioni