Quali sono i pokemon leggendari?

Eccoli: Mew, Mewtwo, Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres, Ho-ho, Entei, Raikou, Suicune, Lugia, Regice, Regirock, Registeel, Regigigas, Latias, Latios, Grpudon, Kyogre, Rayquaza, Azelf, Mesprit, Uxie, Dialga, Palkia, Giratina, Cresselia, Heatran, Terrakion, Cobalion, Virizion, Tornadus, Landorus, Thundurus...