Allenatore tabellina del due?

2 per 1=2. 2 per 2=4. 2 per 3=6. 2 per 4= 8. 2 per 5=10. 2 per 6=12. 2 per 7=14. 2 per 8=16. 2 per 9=18. 2 per 10=20.