Dim mi la classifica dei cantanti di sanremo due mila venti tré?

1. Marco Mengoni 2. Lazza 3. Mr. Rain 4. Ultimo 5. Tananai 6. Giorgia 7. Madame 8. Rosa Chemical 9. Elodie 10. Colapesce Dimartino

---

1 Mengoni 2 Lazza 3 Mr. Rain 4. Ultimo 5. Tananai 6. Giorgia 7. Madame 8. Rosa Chemical 9. Elodie 10. Colapesce Dimartino 11. Modà 12. Grignani 13. Coma Cose 14. Ariete 15. LDA 16 Articolo 31 17 Paola&Chiara 18 Gassmann 19 Mara Sattei 20 Colla Zio